Express Book Series

Express Book Series was instituted in 2006 with the launch of India Empowered, a compilation of articles written under the India Empowered campaign that appeared in The Indian Express. Over the years 30 books have been released by renowned authors including P. Chidambaram, Tavleen Singh, N.K. Singh, Arun Shourie, Harsha Bhogle, Mani Shankar Aiyar and Jerry Rao. Express Book Series has also released titles under the The Indian Express [P] Ltd. such as India Empowered, India's Elected, Inside 26/11, 187 Lives, The Prize Stories and many more.

The Express Group Join The Express Family

We strongly believe that people make a lot of difference; in fact right people really make organizations recognized in the world.

Current Openings The Express Group